Reviews


Vanessa Baird  recommends BareMoo

Fantastic product. I struggle with dry skin and break outs but since using the rose hip moisturiser there has been a massive improvement in my skin. Highly recommended. July 17, 2019

 

 

 

artteacher2015 reviewed on instagram

Purchased my first jar of @bare_moo three weeks ago while on holiday in Belfast #ireland. Have seen a marked difference in the texture and hydration of my skin. I’m #sold! Have just purchased two more jars to see me thru#canadian winters. Highly recommend this lovely #skincream
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

 

Cathy Crooke  recommends BareMoo

I came across this at a market in Belfast on a weekend away, and I am so glad I did been using for 3 weeks now and the improvement is unbelievable I had tried everything before this and nothing worked tbh most made my skin worse i wasn’t expecting BareMoo to work either but I couldn’t be happier I suffer with bad dry skin and redness this stuff worked wonders on both issues my daughter also has eczema and works really well on her too. Lovey ladies And the product is amazing. Thank you my go to skin care from here on out. January 2020

 

 

 

I live in dry, hot and dusty West Africa and putting this cream on my face just feels so good! December 16, 2019

 

 

 Cecilia Falls  recommends BareMoo

I have used both of the women's creams and love them both. I have quite sensitive skin but these creams are great for me. So gentle and nourishing. I also use the baby cream every day on my 4 month old. It was great for clearing her initial newborn dry skin, soothing her wee nappy rashes, baby massage and most recently removing her cradle crap. It has been a saviour for me. I took pics of the cradle crap so will email them across.Thanks so much Bare Moo. Keep up the good work : ) September 12, 2019

Grace Mc Callan recommends BareMoo

Highly recommend this moisturiser.. It is so hydrating on my skin! Love it 😁 August 9, 2019

 

 

Sinead Mulgrew  recommends BareMoo

I have really sensitive skin and have struggled to find a product I like over the years. Love BareMoo, my skin feels so soft and hydrated. Easy to apply & u don’t need very much, a wee dab on the lips also keeps them moist 2 in 1 product 😀 Well done everyone at BareMoo. August 20, 2019

 

 

Ursula Mulgrew Mccormack  recommends BareMoo

Highly recommend this exciting new product. it's a must have for all the family. April 12, 2019

Laura McAllister  recommends BareMoo

Great product & great customer service January 16

 

 

 

 

Ni Dhoctaigh Eilish  recommends BareMoo

I have been using BareMoo for a few days and l can honestly say it leaves skin unbelievably soft and hydrated. This amazing creation feels like angel delight when applying.. I would recommend it to all. July 20, 2019

Mary Quinn Stewart  recommends BareMoo

June 3, 2019

 

Image may contain: one or more people, possible text that says 'vodafone 12:38 < Mary Quinn Stewart At minute I've making lot using white material's forever washing my hand's. To say hand's started look rough is being nice. totally neglected hand's Then spotted New Product. Bare feast for the skin Organic It's an all over organic moisturiser and it's made locally by local ladies. Welll ordered myself Rosehip & Helichrysum and arrived Tuesday been it my hand's than week and the condition hand's has really changed. delighted with the product I'm sure my hand's loving it Here are some before and after photo's'

 

Anne McCracken  recommends BareMoo

I have dry sensitive skin and find this cream amazing 😉 May 29, 2019